

No. 2023/Admissions/ Ph.D/03

Date: 31-08-2023

## Notification

This is to inform herewith that following is the list of candidates who qualified AURUM Ph.D 2023 (August Session) and are herewith informed to appear before the admission committee for the personal interview. Interview notification released separately. Qualified candidates shall submit a Statement of Purpose (SoP) and a Brief Research Proposal (BRP) by email to dds@aurora.edu.in on or before 08.09.2023.

**"Statement of Purpose" (SoP)** stating information about educational background, research interests, career goals, relevant work experience including internships, research assistantship and research skills acquired along with the motivation for pursuing the programme in not more than 2000 words.

Brief Research Proposal (BRP)

**"Brief Research Proposal" (BRP)** outlining the proposed research questions with its background, objectives, methodology, expected outcome, timeline to complete the research work, in not more than 1500 words.

S.No.	Application No.	Name	Part Time/Full Time			
Chemistry						
1	PhD2023-43	V Ramakrishna	Part Time			
2	PhD2023-83	Matam Santosh Kumar	Part Time			
3	PhD2023-51	Siddenki Srishylam	Part Time			
4	PhD2023-49	Karuna Sree Kunta	Part Time			
5	PhD2023-73	Sunitha Pulipati	Part Time			
		Civil Engineering				
1	PhD2023-111	Vishnuvardhan Kavvampelli	Part Time			
	Commerce					
1	PhD2023-69	Kothakonda Ramulu	Part Time			
	Computer Applications					

PhD2023-110	Sirisha Gavini	Part Time
PhD2023-45	Subhashini Mallireddy	Part Time
PhD2023-74	Gandhari Vikranthi	Part Time
PhD2023-81	Naveen Kumar Teneti	Part Time
PhD2023-71	Jyotsna Vigg	Part Time
PhD2023-34	S Rajeshwari	Part Time
	Computer Science and Engineering	
PhD2023-77	BP Dhanalaxmi	Part Time
PhD2023-101	Shireen Begum	Part Time
PhD2023-33	Murali Ponaganti	Part Time
PhD2023-44	Ramesh Babu Vure	Part Time
PhD2023-84	Mujthaba G.M	Part Time
PhD2023-105	Deepthi Crestose Rebekah	Part Time
PhD2023-76	Venkata Madhu Bindu Nalluri	Part Time
PhD2023-20	Venkatreddy Devidi	Part Time
PhD2023-58	Kumar Nagmani	Part Time
	Economics	
PhD2023-89	Meghna Dena Bandhu Karri	Part Time
	Electrical and Electronics Engineeri	ng
PhD2023-94	Madhavi Pagilla	Part Time
PhD2023-112	Rajender Uppu	Part Time
PhD2023-90	Vijaykumar Thatikonda	Part Time
Elec	tronics and Communication Engineering	g
PhD2023-41	Sirisha Tumma	Part Time
PhD2023-53	Shravan Kumar Reddy M M	Part Time
PhD2023-59	Nuzhath Farhana	Part Time
	English	
PhD2023-113	Poornima Thakur	Part Time
PhD2023-18	Narsimha Kusuma Pandari	Part Time
PhD2023-30	Susanta Sahu	Part Time
PhD2023-57	Chandrasekhar Kilari	Part Time
PhD2023-31	Jhili Patro	Part Time
	Smita Benuskar	Part Time
PhD2023-85	onnia Donaonai	
PhD2023-85	Law	
PhD2023-85 PhD2023-5		Part Time
	PhD2023-45       PhD2023-74       PhD2023-81       PhD2023-71       PhD2023-34       PhD2023-34       PhD2023-77       PhD2023-101       PhD2023-33       PhD2023-34       PhD2023-44       PhD2023-44       PhD2023-76       PhD2023-78       PhD2023-89       PhD2023-94       PhD2023-94       PhD2023-93       PhD2023-112       PhD2023-53       PhD2023-53       PhD2023-53       PhD2023-113       PhD2023-13       PhD2023-30       PhD2023-57 <th>PhD2023-45       Subhashini Mallireddy         PhD2023-74       Gandhari Vikranthi         PhD2023-81       Naveen Kumar Teneti         PhD2023-71       Jyotsna Vigg         PhD2023-34       S Rajeshwari         PhD2023-34       S Rajeshwari         PhD2023-34       S Rajeshwari         PhD2023-77       BP Dhanalaxmi         PhD2023-101       Shireen Begum         PhD2023-33       Murali Ponaganti         PhD2023-44       Ramesh Babu Vure         PhD2023-44       Ramesh Babu Vure         PhD2023-105       Deepthi Crestose Rebekah         PhD2023-76       Venkata Madhu Bindu Nalluri         PhD2023-76       Venkatreddy Devidi         PhD2023-76       Venkatreddy Devidi         PhD2023-76       Venkatreddy Devidi         PhD2023-76       Venkatreddy Devidi         PhD2023-89       Meghna Dena Bandhu Karri         PhD2023-89       Meghna Dena Bandhu Karri         PhD2023-9112       Rajender Uppu         PhD2023-912       Rajender Uppu         PhD2023-93       Shravan Kumar Reddy M M         PhD2023-53       Shravan Kumar Reddy M M         PhD2023-5113       Poorn</th>	PhD2023-45       Subhashini Mallireddy         PhD2023-74       Gandhari Vikranthi         PhD2023-81       Naveen Kumar Teneti         PhD2023-71       Jyotsna Vigg         PhD2023-34       S Rajeshwari         PhD2023-34       S Rajeshwari         PhD2023-34       S Rajeshwari         PhD2023-77       BP Dhanalaxmi         PhD2023-101       Shireen Begum         PhD2023-33       Murali Ponaganti         PhD2023-44       Ramesh Babu Vure         PhD2023-44       Ramesh Babu Vure         PhD2023-105       Deepthi Crestose Rebekah         PhD2023-76       Venkata Madhu Bindu Nalluri         PhD2023-76       Venkatreddy Devidi         PhD2023-76       Venkatreddy Devidi         PhD2023-76       Venkatreddy Devidi         PhD2023-76       Venkatreddy Devidi         PhD2023-89       Meghna Dena Bandhu Karri         PhD2023-89       Meghna Dena Bandhu Karri         PhD2023-9112       Rajender Uppu         PhD2023-912       Rajender Uppu         PhD2023-93       Shravan Kumar Reddy M M         PhD2023-53       Shravan Kumar Reddy M M         PhD2023-5113       Poorn

3	PhD2023-25	Gulam Rabbani	Part Time
4	PhD2023-98	Md Yousuf	Part Time
5	PhD2023-104	Pushpa Vardhan	Part Time
6	PhD2023-21	Sridevi Chinnam	Part Time
7	PhD2023-48	Shekhar Reddy Kondi	Part Time
8	PhD2023-97	Sudhakar P	Part Time
9	PhD2023-38	Palvai Vikram Reddy	Part Time
10	PhD2023-95	Venkata Aruna Kumari Achanta	Part Time
11	PhD2023-39	Tasneem Shariff	Part Time
		Management Studies	
1	PhD2023-109	Md Gouse	Part Time
2	PhD2023-79	Shiva Lakshmi	Part Time
3	PhD2023-87	Shalini Origanti	Part Time
4	PhD2023-75	Ms.Anureetha Das	Part Time
5	PhD2023-52	Anitha K	Part Time
6	PhD2023-24	Dheeraj Babu	Part Time
7	PhD2023-61	Tarun Sai Raavi	Part Time
8	PhD2023-102	Taruna Shah	Part Time
9	PhD2023-26	Meetali Ramchandani	Part Time
10	PhD2023-42	Erukulla Navyasri	Part Time
11	PhD2023-78	M G Nabi Baig	Part Time
		Mathematics	
1	PhD2023-17	Saidulu Akkenapalli	Part Time
2	PhD2023-93	Naga Lakshmi Sudha Rachuri	Part Time
		Mechanical Engineering	
1	PhD2023-29	SILIVERI NARESH	Part Time
2	PhD2023-92	Anand Kumar	Part Time
3	PhD2023-54	Chandrashekar Goud V	Part Time
		Physics	
1	PhD2023-47	Vedala Swetha	Part Time
		Psychology	
1	PhD2023-86	Aparna Nemalikanti	Part Time
2	PhD2023-19	Vijaya Kumar Kamalapuri	Part Time
3	PhD2023-35	Soma Shekhar Gourishetty	Part Time
	Elec	ctronics and Communication Engineering	
1	PhD2023-50	Yashwanthi Pallay	Full Time

Management Studies						
1 Pi	hD2023-46	Esha Iyyalasomayajula	Full Time			

Sd-Registrar