AURORA HIGHER EDUCATION AND RESEARCH ACADEMY

Deemed-to-be-University Estd.u/s.03 of UGC Act 1956



Uppal, Hyderabad, Telangana | Bhongir, Yadadri, Telangana

www.aurora.edu.in

No.2023/Admissions/Ph.D/09

DOCTORAL PROGRAMME ADMISSIONS 2023-24

The following is the list of Applicants selected based on their performance in AURM Ph.D, evaluation of SoRP, BRP and Personal Interview conducted for enrolment into Doctoral Programme (Part-Time) for the academic year 2023-24. All the selected applicants will be issued Letter of Admission (LoA). Such applicants shall report their joining the programme within two weeks.

Sd/-Registrar

Dated: 27th September 2023

LIST OF SELECTED APPLICANTS FOR ENROLMENT INTO DOCTORAL PROGRAMME (PART-TIME) FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24

S.No	Application ID	Discipline	Name
1	PhD2023-49	Chemistry	Karuna Sree Kunta
2	PhD2023-83	Chemistry	Matam Santosh Kumar
3	PhD2023-73	Chemistry	Sunitha Pulipati
4	PhD2023-111	Civil Engineering	Vishnuvardhan Kavvampelli
5	PhD2023-45	Computer Applications	Subhashini Mallireddy
6	PhD2023-110	Computer Applications	Sirisha Gavini
7	PhD2023-74	Computer Applications	Gandhari Vikranthi
8	PhD2023-71	Computer Applications	Jyotsna Vigg
9	PhD2023-58	Computer Science & Engineering	Kumar Nagmani
10	PhD2023-77	Computer Science & Engineering	BP Dhanalaxmi
11	PhD2023-33	Computer Science & Engineering	Murali Ponaganti
12	PhD2023-20	Computer Science & Engineering	Venkatreddy Devidi
13	PhD2023-89	Economics	Meghna Dena Bandhu Karri
14	PhD2023-94	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	Madhavi Pagilla
15	PhD2023-90	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	Vijaykumar Thatikonda
16	PhD2023-53	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Shravan Kumar Reddy M M

S.No	Application ID	Discipline	Name
17	PhD2023-59	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Nuzhath Farhana
18	PhD2023-57	English	Chandrasekhar Kilari
19	PhD2023-113	English	Poornima Thakur
20	PhD2023-85	English	Smita Benuskar
21	PhD2023-5	Law	Sarraju Janardhan Rao
22	PhD2023-21	Law	Sridevi Chinnam
23	PhD2023-98	Law	Md Yousuf
24	PhD2023-114	Law	Bhagya Lakshmi Buke
25	PhD2023-97	Law	Sudhakar P
26	PhD2023-95	Law	Venkata Aruna Kumari Achanta
27	PhD2023-26	Management Studies	Meetali Ramchandani
28	PhD2023-78	Management Studies	M G Nabi Baig
29	PhD2023-52	Management Studies	Anitha K
30	PhD2023-61	Management Studies	Tarun Sai Raavi
31	PhD2023-102	Management Studies	Taruna Shah
32	PhD2023-79	Management Studies	Shiva Lakshmi
33	PhD2023-87	Management Studies	Shalini Origanti
34	PhD2023-42	Management Studies	Erukulla Navyasri
35	PhD2023-54	Mechanical Engineering	Chandrashekar Goud V
36	PhD2023-92	Mechanical Engineering	Anand Kumar
37	PhD2023-29	Mechanical Engineering	Siliveri Naresh
38	PhD2023-17	Mathematics	Saidulu Akkenapalli
39	PhD2023-47	Physics	Vedala Swetha
40	PhD2023-35	Psychology	Soma Shekhar Gourishetty