AURORA HIGHER EDUCATION AND RESEARCH ACADEMY

Deemed-to-be-University Estd.u/s.03 of UGC Act 1956



Uppal, Hyderabad, Telangana | Bhongir, Yadadri, Telangana

www.aurora.edu.in

No.2023/Admissions/Ph.D/05

DOCTORAL PROGRAMME ADMISSIONS 2022-23

The following is the list of Applicants selected based on their performance in AURM Ph.D, evaluation of SoRP, BRP and Personal Interview conducted for enrolment into Doctoral Programme (Part-Time) for the academic year 2022-23. All the selected applicants will be issued Letter of Admission (LoA). Such applicants shall report their joining the programme within two weeks.

Sd/-Registrar

Dated: 23rd February 2023

LIST OF SELECTED APPLICANTS FOR ENROLMENT INTO DOCTORAL PROGRAMME (PART-TIME) FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

S.No	Application ID	Discipline	Name
1	202242	Chemistry	D. Nalini
2	2022119	Chemistry	Ugandhar Dasari
3	20224	Commerce	P. Y. Radhika
4	2022105	Communication & Journalism	Kontham Ashvitha
5	202227	Computer Applications	T P Sreedevi
6	2022111	Computer Applications	Syeda Baseer Unnisa Begum
7	2022110	Computer Applications	E. Devender Rao
8	202276	Computer Applications	Radha G
9	2022142	Computer Science & Engineering	Lingaiah Galam
10	202273	Computer Science & Engineering	Sameena B Biradar
11	202268	Computer Science & Engineering	A Durga Pavani
12	202251	Computer Science & Engineering	Mandadi Sowmya
13	202217	Computer Science & Engineering	R Himabindu
14	2022116	Computer Science & Engineering	Samrat Kailas Dhengle
15	202235	Computer Science & Engineering	Chaitanya Pampana

S.No	Application ID	Discipline	Name
16	2022146	Computer Science & Engineering	T Venkatamma
17	202296	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	M.Hemalatha
18	2022120	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Dastari Bhavani
19	202299	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Sunkari Rajasheker
20	20222	Electronics & Communication Engineering	N Nirmala Devi
21	20223	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Srinivasa Rao Bethala
22	202218	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Kasharaboina Thrisandhya
23	2022122	Electronics & Communication Engineering	K Supriya
24	20228	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Anagandula Anendhar
25	202287	Law	Somireddy Laxma Reddy
26	202291	Law	K. Murali Mohan
27	202234	Law	Kadeka Sain&a
28	2022133	Management Studies	Avirneni Venkata Subrahmanyam
29	202244	Management Studies	Tarun Sai Raavi
30	202216	Management Studies	Nomula Anjali
31	2022152	Management Studies	Shaguftha
32	202288	Management Studies	Mereddy Divya
33	202279	Management Studies	K Mani Swapna
34	2022124	Management Studies	V R Sekhar
35	202265	Mathematics	D Saritha